Please accept cookies to listen to the playlist

back to news

Gaudeamus Award 2022 nominees

The nominees for the Gaudeamus Award 2022 have been selected:

  • The Tragedy Of Hikikomori Loveless by Rohan Chander (USA, 1998)
  • metamold by Bekah Simms (CAN, 1990)
  • Music for Bosch People by Alex Paxton (UK, 1990)
  • songs after sufjan by Baldwin Giang (USA, 1992)
  • Feast Of Selves by Bethany Younge (USA, 1989)

In the video below, the jury, consisting of Ann Cleare, Ted Hearne and Huang Ruo, give some insight in the selecting process and why they chose these five nominees.